Ouvidoria

Campus E-mail
Alphaville ouvidoria.alphaville@unip.br
Anchieta ouvidoria.anchieta@unip.br
Araçatuba - SP ouvidoria.ata@unip.br
Araraquara - SP ouvidoria.araraquara@unip.br
Assis - SP ouvidoria.assis@unip.br
Bauru - SP ouvidoriabauru@unip.br
Brasília - DF ouvidoria.brasilia@unip.br
Campinas - SP ouvidoria.campinas@unip.br
Chácara Santo Antônio ouvidoria.chacara@unip.br
Cidade Universitária ouvidoria-mp@unip.br
Goiânia - GO ouvidoria.go@unip.br
Indianópolis ouvidoria.indianopolis@unip.br
Jundiaí - SP ouvidoria.jundiai@unip.br
Limeira - SP ouvidoria.limeira@unip.br
Manaus - AM ouvidoria.manaus@unip.br
Marquês ouvidoria.marques@unip.br
Norte ouvidoria.norte@unip.br
Paraíso/Vergueiro ouvidoria.paraiso.vergueiro@unip.br
Paulista ouvidoria.paulista@unip.br
Pinheiros ouvidoria-pinheiros@unip.br
Ribeirão Preto - SP ouvidoria.rp@unip.br
Santos - SP ouvidoria.santos@unip.br
São José do Rio Pardo - SP  ouvidoria.riopardo@unip.br
São José do Rio Preto - SP  ouvidoria_sjriopreto@unip.br
São José dos Campos - SP  ouvidoria.sjcampos@unip.br
Sorocaba - SP ouvidoria.sorocaba@unip.br
Tatuapé ouvidoria.tatuape@unip.br